Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Fields '98
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(859) 238-5485 brad.fields@centre.edu
Nate Stewart
Deputy Director of Athletics
(859) 238-5872 nate.stewart@centre.edu
Gina Nicoletti-Bellinger
Associate Athletic Director / SWA
(859) 238-5493 gina.nicoletti@centre.edu
Sonny Evans
Director of Athletic Facilities and Operations
(859) 238-8734 sonny.evans@centre.edu
Kyle Piercy
Director of Athletics Communications and Digital Media
(859)-238-6158 kyle.piercy@centre.edu

Athletics Communications and Digital Media

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Piercy
Director of Athletics Communications and Digital Media
(859)-238-6158 kyle.piercy@centre.edu
Seth Stogsdill '08
Assistant Director of Athletics Communications
(859) 238-6158 seth.stogsdill@centre.edu
Isaac Feldman
Digital Media Production Intern
(859) 238-6158 isaac.feldman@centre.edu

Advancement and External Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Stewart
Deputy Director of Athletics
(859) 238-5872 nate.stewart@centre.edu
Stanley Willard
External Relations Coordinator
(646) 387-8651 stanley.willard@centre.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Gay
Head Athletic Trainer
(859) 238-5497 jamey.gay@centre.edu
T.Y. Fisher
Associate Athletic Trainer
(859) 238-5498 ty.fisher@centre.edu
Autumn Overhiser
G.A. Athletic Trainer
(859) 238-5931 autumn.overhiser@centre.edu
Kristen McTernan
G.A. Athletic Trainer
(859) 238-5931 kristen.mcternan@centre.edu

Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonny Evans
Director of Athletic Facilities and Operations
(859) 238-8734 sonny.evans@centre.edu
David Jones
Associate Director of Athletic Facilities and Operations
(859) 238-5499 david.jones@centre.edu
Matt Simpson
Athletic Fields Supervisor
(859) 339-1048 matt.simpson@centre.edu
Nate Cash
Athletic Facilities and Operations Assistant
(859) 339-1048 nathan.cash@centre.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Briese '00
Head Coach
(859) 238-5489 drew.briese@centre.edu
Ryan Gaines
Pitching Coach
(859) 238-5758 ryan.gaines@centre.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Frye
Head Coach
(859) 238-5496 andy.frye@centre.edu
Carter Conley '02
Defensive Coordinator
(859) 238-6039 carter.conley@centre.edu
Ben Fox
Offensive Coordinator
(859) 238-5450 ben.fox@centre.edu
Jeff Collett '10
Defensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(606) 793-8233 jeffrey.collett@centre.edu
Warren Wilson
Defensive Backs Coach
(859) 238-5495 warren.wilson@centre.edu
Nate Letton '15
Offensive Line Coach
(859) 707-9392 nathaniel.letton@centre.edu
Austin Mercer
Wide Receivers Coach
(937) 477-0553 austin.mercer@centre.edu
Shomari White '17
Tight Ends Coach
(931) 302-0174 shomari.white@centre.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenelle Anthony
Head Coach
(859) 238-8746 jenelle.anthony@centre.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Mason '94
Head Coach
(859) 238-5491 greg.mason@centre.edu
Ryan Wiersma
Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5854 ryan.wiersma@centre.edu
Sean Rankin
Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5854 sean.rankin@centre.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Hearn
Head Coach
(859) 238-5963 bryan.hearn@centre.edu
Jane Hopkinson-Wood
Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Havira
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
phil.havira@centre.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeb Burch '94
Head Coach
(859) 238-5253 jeb.burch@centre.edu
Sam Brooks
Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5853 samuel.brooks@centre.edu
Tim Masthay
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5853 tim.masthay@centre.edu
Assane Ndiaye
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5853 assane.ndiaye@centre.edu
Tate Spivey
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5853 tate.spivey@centre.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Currie Martin
Head Coach
(859) 238-5490 currie.martin@centre.edu
Craig Kirchgessner
Assistant Coach
(812) 987-4492 craig.kirchgessner@centre.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Owens
Head Coach / Middle Distance, Distance, Jumps
(859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans
Assistant Coach / Sprints, Jumps, Hurdles
(859) 238-5928 edwin.hagans@centre.edu
James Bozarth
Assistant Coach / Shot Put, Discus
John Hockersmith
Assistant Coach / Hammer

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Owens
Head Coach
(859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans
Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5928 edwin.hagans@centre.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tori Brown
Head Coach
(859) 238-8753 tori.brown@centre.edu
Katelyn Roy
Assistant Coach
(859) 238-8753 katelyn.roy@centre.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Brownley
Head Coach
(859) 238-5540 dean.brownley@centre.edu
Colleen Maggard '12
Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5436 colleen.maggard@centre.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendie Austin-Robinson '94
Head Coach
(859) 238-8756 w.austinrobinson@centre.edu
Scot MacAllister
Assistant Coach
(859) 238-8718 scot.macallister@centre.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Hearn
Head Coach
(859) 238-5963 bryan.hearn@centre.edu
Jane Hopkinson-Wood
Assistant Golf Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Scott
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(859) 238-5962 monica.scott@centre.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Hoffman '96
Head Coach
(859) 238-5554 hoffman@centre.edu
Jessica Chisley '04
Associate Head Coach
(859) 238-5940 jessica.chisley@centre.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Currie Martin
Head Coach
(859) 238-5490 currie.martin@centre.edu
Craig Kirchgessner
Assistant Coach
(812) 987-4492 craig.kirchgessner@centre.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Owens
Head Coach / Middle Distance, Distance, Jumps
(859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans
Assistant Coach / Sprints, Jumps, Hurdles
(859) 238-5928 edwin.hagans@centre.edu
James Bozarth
Assistant Coach / Shot Put, Discus
John Hockersmith
Assistant Coach / Hammer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Neyhouse
Head Coach
(859) 238-5475 james.neyhouse@centre.edu
Paul Bowling
Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5475 paul.bowling@centre.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Owens
Head Coach
(859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans
Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5928 edwin.hagans@centre.edu

Spirit Squads

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Moler
Cheerleading Coach
(859) 238-9965 robin.moler@centre.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Carlson '15
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
(206) 861-6196 jeremy.carlson@centre.edu
Carter Conley '02
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
(859) 238-6039 carter.conley@centre.edu
Jeff Collett '10
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
(606) 793-8233 jeffrey.collett@centre.edu